Wounded Heart


wounded heart

wounded heart

Eversince I met you

Wounded heart was all you fed

Ever since I leave youAnother Wounded heart we fed

Ever since I made promise to you

Another Wounded heart out loud spread

Then, the most wise thing to do now

Is to lie on my back, don’t make a move

don’t wound any other heart

yet mine instead

2 Responses to “Wounded Heart”

  1. hello to you too princess

  2. hello nice posting
    add me plz

Whether You Like It or Not...Please, Leave a Reply

