estrangement


hard to say

sorry not exist in your words of wisdom

why not to stay

alone is not my choice of freedom


when can I say

words such miss you seems for you just boredoom

where can I pray

while your pray never have me to mention


whom would you may

say need you my cherry blossom

when would ever your season

fill with my light, my flakes, my leafs, even my bliss of wind strom


leave me alone

for my self would never be exist in your plan of wisdom

don’t care about my doom

for estrangement is my choosen freedom


please visit me once a while my cherry blossom

just to feel your energi above me

give strength to fullfill my destiny’s of lonesome

inside my soul never be other than me

Whether You Like It or Not...Please, Leave a Reply

