Never Heard A Single Word About You



never heard a single word about you, even
Gibran may wrote the most powerfull yet beautiful love poetry
a stranger may wrote poems, proses about my destiny
even neighbour thought they are the library of my sanity

but who can deny
a feeling warmth the hearth of mine
neither of us able to escape
from its fierce jealousy of blade

though time had passed us by
nor life has ruin our flaws
turning back won’t ever cross by
not in thousands of doubt

words…
suspicious…
lurking in every corner of my heart

acts……
behave……
all theatrical in the corner of my eyes

weary….
burden hearth……
broke my thin wings apart

shattered beyond the grave land
it was all because….

I never heard a word about you…

One Response to “Never Heard A Single Word About You”

  1. u need to have a look @ this Nice.

    just some help just visit to get me my next free video

Whether You Like It or Not...Please, Leave a Reply

