BECAUSE YOU’RE MY FRIEND


Author: Unknown

When you’re sad, I will dry your tears.
When you’re scared, I will comfort your fears.
When you’re worried, I will give you hope.
When you’re confused, I will help you cope.

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,oo00OOOoooo”””””””””””””””””””””

And when you’re lost, and can’t see the light.
I shall be your beacon shining ever so bright
This is my oath; I pledge till the end.
Why you may ask? Because you’re my friend!

7 Responses to “BECAUSE YOU’RE MY FRIEND”

  1. It agree, very useful piece

    There is a site, with an information large quantity on a theme interesting you Best Health Care Life

  2. Rather amusing message

    I can suggest to visit to you a site on which there is a lot of information on a theme interesting you. Health Wellness Life

  3. Very remarkable topic

    I suggest you to visit a site on which there is a lot of information on a theme interesting you. Hot Health

  4. Delirium what that

  5. It agree, a useful idea

Whether You Like It or Not...Please, Leave a Reply

