Cry on my shoulder


as dawn rising,

the mist pouring the earth,

when i finished my late night prays,

i send prays for u too.

for u r my hero,

for u r my shoulder to cry on,

coz u r my shelter,

for u r my laughter…

Just because you know I love you so much

Don’t be afraid to tell me you’re sad

Because you lost her love

Though your love is not for me

I don’t wanna see you in mysery,

so come on, baby come on

You can cry on my shoulder, too…

You can cry on my shoulder

And bring all your troubles to me

All your troubles to me

Man ain’t supposed to cry,

but If you do I’ll understand,

Maybe I can show you how you can win her love again

It may seem strange I know

But it’s just that I love you

So come on, baby come on

You can cry on my shoulder

(inspired by Michael Jackson ‘s song “you can cry on my shoulder”

Michael, i miss u so dearly…….you are the sun)

2 Responses to “Cry on my shoulder”

  1. Great article, great looking blog, added it to my favs!

Whether You Like It or Not...Please, Leave a Reply

